Settings

Alerts Management

To delete all alerts for your organization, press the “Delete All Alerts” button.  This is a simple shortcut to delete all OptiTune alerts in the system.

Factory Reset

To completely restore all Event Sources, Event Categories, Notification Groups, Mail Templates, and other items related to OptiTune monitoring, press the “Factory Reset” button.  This will delete all user created Events, Categories, and Alerts, and restore the default settings that are created for you when first registering an organization with OptiTune.  This operation cannot be undone.

Auditing

To completely clear out all Audit Log records, press the “Clear Audit Log” button.